Community Search
Communities   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
This page provides a complete listing of important dates and events for the FPTA, its districts and related entities. Click the event name for details and online registration (if available).

 


Save
Save
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
PTPubNight Citrus County
4/27/2018
Location: Inverness, Florida    Time: Start at 7:00
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
EC District Cash Based Practice
4/28/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: Reg start at 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
2018 2Q SWD Meeting & Presentation
5/1/2018
Location: Ft. Myers, Florida    Time: Start at 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
PTPubNight Jacksonville
5/17/2018
Location: Jacksonville Beach, Florida    Time: Start at 6:30
 

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 
SED Wound Management: Basics and Current Concepts
5/19/2018
Location: Coral Gables, Florida    Time: Reg starts at 7:30 AM
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Northern District Toasting to the Future
6/1/2018
Location: Gainesville, Florida    Time: Start at 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 16, 2018

 
Northern District Super Saturday Meeting
6/16/2018
Location: Jacksonville, Florida   
 

Saturday, July 7, 2018

 
CCIP Level 2 - Ft Myers
7/7/2018 » 7/8/2018
Location: Ft. Myers, Florida    Time: Start at 8:00 AM
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
CCIP Level 1 Keiser/Ft. Lauderdale
8/3/2018 » 8/4/2018
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 8:00-5:30 on Fri. 8:00-5:00 on Sat.
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
2018 SW District 3Q Meeting & Presentation
9/11/2018
Time: Start at 6:00
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
2018 FPTA Annual Conference
9/26/2018 » 9/30/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
2018 Annual Conference Exhibitor Registration
9/28/2018 » 9/29/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
2019 FPTA Spring Conference
3/29/2019 » 3/30/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
2019 FPTA Annual Conference
9/19/2019 » 9/22/2019
Location: Championsgate, Florida   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Twitter Feed
more Calendar

4/27/2018
PTPubNight Citrus County

4/28/2018
EC District Cash Based Practice

Hot Topics
FBPT Approves Rule Authorizing Dry Needling
We are happy to report that the Florida Board of Physical Therapy voted on February 8, 2018, to adopt a rule that outlines the requirements for practicing Dry Needling. Learn more



Save
Save
Save
Save
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal